. .

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: TJ Dillashaw vs. Dominick Cruz Media Conference Call — Friday, Jan. 8, 2016 – 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: DILLASHAW vs. CRUZ

MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

Friday, Jan. 8, 2016 – 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET

Las Vegas – UFC® returns to Boston with a world title on the line as bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw looks to defend his title for the third time against the first champion in 135-pound history, Dominick Cruz. In addition, flashy striker and former lightweight champion Anthony Pettis collides with heavy hitting Eddie Alvarez in the co-main event in a bout with major title implications.

In advance of the event, UFC will host a media conference call with the main and co-main event stars on Friday, Jan. 8 at 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: DILLASHAW vs. CRUZ will air live on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 17, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 5:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT.

The following are scheduled to attend the media conference call:

  • TJ DILLASHAW, UFC bantamweight champion
  • DOMINICK CRUZ, former UFC bantamweight champion and current No.1 contender
  • ANTHONY PETTIS, former UFC lightweight champion and current No.1 contender
  • EDDIE ALVAREZ, No. 4 UFC lightweight contender

 UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: DILLASHAW vs. CRUZ Media Conference Call:


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,061 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!