UFC®FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING VS GASTELUM LIVE MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL STARTING AT 3 p.m. PT

UFC®FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING VS GASTELUM
MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

Wednesday, Nov. 15 – 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET

LAS VEGAS (Wed, November 15, 2017)– The Octagon® is returning to China for just the fourth time in UFC history and will be making its debut in the great city of Shanghai on Saturday, Nov. 25. After a quick three-week turnaround from UFC 217, No. 2-ranked Michael Bisping is wasting no time and will be back in action when he takes on the hard-hitting No. 9-ranked Kelvin Gastelum in a thrilling middleweight battle.

UFC® FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs GASTELUM will be available live on UFC FIGHT PASS on Saturday, Nov. 25 at 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT with early prelims kicking off at 3:45a.m. ET/12:45a.m. on UFC.TV.

In advance of UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs GASTELUM, UFC will host a media conference call with the two athletes competing in the five-round main event today Wednesday, Nov. 15 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET. The live stream can be found below.



The following are scheduled to attend the conference call:

  • MICHAEL BISPING, No. 2 ranked middleweight contender
  • KELVIN GASTELUM, No. 9 ranked middleweight contender





Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed