VICTOR ORTIZ TAKES ON GILBERTO SANCHEZ LEON PLUS ALL OPPONENTS ADDED FOR PBC ON NBCSN SATURDAY, DECEMBER 12

VICTOR ORTIZ TAKES ON GILBERTO SANCHEZ LEON

TERRELL GAUSHA SET TO FACE SAID EL HARRAK

HUGO CENTENO SQUARES OFF AGAINST JOSUE OBANDO

MARIO BARRIOS BATTLES MANUEL VIDES &

BRANDON FIGUEROA FIGHTS FRANCISCO MURO ON PBC ON NBCSN 

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 12

Full Night Of Action Comes To The AT&T Center In San Antonio

SAN ANTONIO (December 8, 2015) – Opponents for the previously announced Premier Boxing Champions (PBC) on NBCSN card are set for their Saturday, December 12 showdowns at the newly renovated AT&T Center in San Antonio.

PBC on NBCSN action will see the return of “Vicious” Victor Ortiz (30-5-2, 23 KOs) as he faces Mexican veteran Gilberto Sanchez Leon (33-13-2) in a 10-round welterweight affair, 2012 U.S. Olympian Terrell Gausha (16-0, 8 KOs) take on Said El Harrak (12-3-2, 7 KOs) in a 10-round junior middleweight bout, unbeaten Hugo “The Boss” Centeno  (23-0, 12 KOs) against Josue Obando (12-7-1, 10 KOs) in a 10-round middleweight contest, undefeated local prospect Mario Barrios (13-0, 7 KOs) stepping into the ring against Panama’s Manuel Vides (18-4, 11 KOs) in an eight round lightweight contest and Brandon Figueroa (3-0, 2 KOs) against Francisco Muro (2-1, 1 KO) in a four-round bantamweight battle.

The NBCSN coverage will bookend the PBC on NBC event headlined by undefeated star Omar “Panterita” Figueroa (25-0-1, 18 KOs), of Weslaco, Texas, taking on former world champion Antonio DeMarco (31-5-1, 23 KOs). Coverage on NBC begins at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT and will also feature a pair of heavyweight showdowns as undefeated 2012 U.S. Olympian Dominic “Trouble” Breazeale (16-0, 14 KOs) faces “Prince” Charles Martin (22-0-1, 20 KOs) and hard-hitting Mexican-American Chris “The Nightmare” Arreola (36-4-1, 31 KOs) battles Travis “My Time” Kauffman (30-1, 22 KOs).

NBCSN coverage will begin at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT and go until 7:30 pm. ET/4:30 pm PT. NBCSN coverage will resume at 11 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT following the NBC broadcast and run to midnight ET/9:00 p.m. PT.


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed