Victory Fighting Championship 60 Announced

Victory Fighting Championship will make its 2018 debut on UFC FIGHT PASS® with VFC 60 on Saturday, April 14th.

VFC’s first major show of the year will take place at the Horseshoe Casino located just outside Chicago in Hammond, Indiana. This fight card is the the first time Victory Fighting Championship has partnered with fellow Alliance MMA company Hoosier Fight Club for the event.

Like Victory Fighting Championship, Hoosier Fight Club has been a fixture on the Midwest regional scene and has showcased several notables over the past nine years including current UFC standouts Darren Elkins, Neil Magny, and Felice Herrig.

The lineup for VFC 60 will be announced shortly here on FightBookMMA.

Tickets available NOW at Cagetix.com/VFC.

VFC 60 will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS® with all the action from inside the famed VFC square cage beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT.


Help us sponsor fighters by joining our Subscription List and have a chance to win some AWESOME Perks by going here.


Help us keep the lights on.


https://sinisterlabs.co/

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest Combat Sports News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 27,722 other subscribers