Watch Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone flip his new raptor on the show BODYHACK

Friday, October 28, 2016 Join Todd Sampson as he tackles some of the biggest challenges of his life using science as his guide.

In the episode below, you will see Todd training with Mike Winkeljohn, Greg Jackson, Michelle Watterson and he talks with Dr. Beau Hightower.

Dr. Hightower has successfully treated NFL players, major league baseball players, national champion NCAA wrestlers, champion UFC fighters, Ironman triathletes, elite marathon runners, Olympic athletes, and IFBB professional bodybuilders.  Elite-OSM is the preferred provider for Jackson’s MMA. To read more about Dr. Hightower click here.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: VANZANT vs. WATERSON will air live on FOX at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, December 17, 2016 while the prelims will be on FS1 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

In the main event, No. 8 Paige VanZant, who is coming off an impressive highlight reel knockout of Bec Rawlings, takes on seasoned veteran and No. 12 ranked strawweight, Michelle Waterson.

UFC® 205: ALVAREZ vs. McGREGOR will be available live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, November 12, 2016 starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Kelvin Gastelum (13-2) will take on Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone (31-7, 1NC) in a welterweight showdown. Both fighters will have the privilege to be fighting at one of the biggest fight cards the UFC has put together.

About the show BODYHACK:

Todd is the co-writer, producer and host of this Discovery science series called BODYHACK. This time he’s on a mission to unlock the secrets of some of the world’s most extraordinary people – from Sherpas in the Himalayas, to Traditional Hunter-Gatherers in Africa, the French Foreign Legion soldiers in the Amazon, the Sea Gypsies in Borneo and even MMA Cage Fighters in New Mexico. Using science as his guide, he explores how these people live, what they do differently from the rest of us and what we can all learn from them. But he won’t just observe them, he will hack into their world and try and become them.

Check out the full episode below as Todd trains for his MMA Cage Fight. Will Todd be able to survive a round in the cage with only two weeks of training? And check out what happens to Cowboy Cerrone as he flips his new raptor with film crew inside.

By: Roberto Villa
@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 27,986 other subscribers

New Mexico need a new car? Contact Jeremy below and tell him FightBookMMA sent you for a good deal!