Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 29,336 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

WSOF 32 Preliminary Card Live Stream on FightBookMMA at 7 p.m. ET

Saturday July 30, 2016 World Series of Fighting returns to action Saturday, July 30,2016 with WSOF32: Moraes vs. Hill II. The event will air on NBCSN at 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT from XFINITY Arena in Everett, Washington. The preliminary bouts will begin at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT.

In the main event, we will see the world bantamweight championship where Marlon Moraes (16-4-1) will defend his title for the second time against Josh “Gentleman” Hill (14-1). In the co-main event, is a second world championship rematch as Alexandre “Capitao” Almeida (18-5) will put his featherweight (145 pounds) belt on the line against Lance Palmer (10-2).

Below you can watch the LIVE Stream of the preliminary card.


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.






Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed