Bellator 128 Weigh-In Video and Results

Join us for a live video stream on and official results for today’s Bellator 128. Fighter weigh-ins beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT) (5:00PM CST)

Bellator 128 takes place Friday at WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, Okla.


The full Bellator 128 lineup includes:

MAIN CARD (Spike TV, 9 p.m. ET)

Champ Eduardo Dantas (134.8) vs. interim champ Joe Warren (134.4) – to unify bantamweight title

Nah-Shon Burrell (171.8)# vs. Michael Page (170.9)

Dakota Cochrane (160.5)* vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy (157.6)

Bubba McDaniel (185.8) vs. Emiliano Sordi (185.1)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Spike.com, 7 p.m. ET)

Jason Sampson (135.9) vs. Danny Sykora (134.8)

Treston Thomison (145.8) vs. Cody Walker (145)

Cortez Coleman (170.4) vs. William Florentino (170)

Jason Butcher (185.2) vs. Andreas Michailidis (184.8)

Stephen Banaszak (145.9) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (145.8)

Scott Cleve (145.9) vs. John Teixeira (145.9)

Johnny Cottrell (155.6) vs. Jonathan Gary (154.9)

Demario Cade (128.2) vs. Brandon Seyler (128.1)

# – Burrell has two hours to lose an additional 0.8 of a pound
* – Cochrane has two hours to lose an additional 0.5 pounds for the catchweight contest

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com