Bellator 262 results and live stream of the prelims at 6:30 p.m. ET

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – FightBook MMA has your official results for Bellator 262: Juliana Velasquez vs Denise Kielholtz.

The ceremonial weigh-ins will take place at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. The main card will air LIVE on SHOWTIME this Friday, July 16 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT while the preliminary card will stream live on FightBook MMA at 6:30 p.m. ET below.

In the main event, we will see a BELLATOR Flyweight World Championship matchup, as undefeated Juliana Velasquez (11-0) defends her belt against #3 ranked Denise “Miss Dynamite” Kielholtz (6-2).

BELLATOR MMA 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz 

Main Card: Friday, July 16 – Live on SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Champ Juliana Velasquez def. Denise Kielholtz via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) – for women’s flyweight title
Tyrell Fortune def. Matt Mitrione via submission (strikes) in Round 1, 1:45
Matheus Mattos def. Cee Jay Hamilton via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 1:33
Arlene Blencowe def. Dayana Silva via TKO (punches) in Round 3, 1:00
Johnny Eblen def. Travis Davis via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Preliminary Card: BELLATOR MMA FightBook MMA 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Said Sowma def. Ronny Markes via knockout (punches) in Round 1, 1:09
Cody Law def. Theodore Macuka via TKO (punches) in Round 1, 1:54
Diana Avsaragova def. Gabriella Gulfin via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Adil Benjilany def. Johnny Soto via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Charlie Campbell def. Nicholas Giulietti via TKO (punches) in Round 2, 1:30

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

2 thoughts on “Bellator 262 results and live stream of the prelims at 6:30 p.m. ET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: