Bellator 264 results and live stream of the prelims

FightBook MMA has your results for Bellator 264: Mousasi vs Salter. This takes place on Friday, August 13, 2021, and will broadcast on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream live below beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

In the main event of the evening, BELLATOR middleweight king Gegard Mousasi (47-7-2) puts his world title on the line against jiu-jitsu ace #1 ranked middleweight John Salter (18-4). In the co-main event, is a clash between two of the hardest hitting welterweights on the planet, as former champion Andrey Koreshkov (23-4) takes on the #10 ranked welterweight Sabah Homasi (15-9).

Bellator 264 results: Mousasi vs Salter:

Man Card (Showtime, 9 p.m. ET)

For the middleweight title: Gegard Mousasi def. John Salter via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, 2:07 – to retain middleweight title

Sabah Homasi vs. Andrey Koreshkov

Andrey Koreshkov def. Sabah Homasi via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Davion Franklin def. Everett Cummings via knockout (punches) – Round 1, 0:21

Khadzhi Bestaev def. Ty Gwerder via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Prelims (FightBook MMA, 7:30 p.m. ET)

Pam Sorenson def. Roberta Samad via split decision (28-29, 29-28 29-28)
Jeffrey Glossner def. Sebastian Ruiz via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Jon McNeil def. Orlando Mendoza via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, 3:57

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: