BELLATOR 275: Mousasi vs Vanderford Live Results

FightBook MMA has your BELLATOR 275: Mousasi vs Vanderford Live.

The event will air live on SHOWTIME this Friday, Feb. 25, at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, while the stacked eight-fight preliminary card airs live here at FightBookMMA.com beginning at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

In the main event, current world champion Gegard Mousasi (48-7, 2 NC) will defend his crown against undefeated American Top Team standout Austin Vanderford (11-0). Mousasi weighed in at 184.6 pounds and Vanderford came in at 183.7 pounds. 

The co-main event sees Northern Ireland’s Leah McCourt (6-1) and Ireland’s most-recent title challenger Sinead Kavanagh (7-5) in what is set to be the biggest Irish female fight ever. McCourt stepped on the scale at 145.8 pounds, while former title challenger Kavanagh was 145.6. Jamie Hay missed the featherweight limit and will be fined a percentage of his purse.

BELLATOR 275: Mousasi vs Vanderford Results

MAIN CARD (Friday, Feb. 25 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT):

  • Champ Gegard Mousasi vs. Austin Vanderford – for middleweight title – Winner via TKO inside the 1st round AND STILL Gegard Mousasi
  • Sinead Kavanagh vs. Leah McCourt – Winner via Decision Sinead Kavanagh
  • Ciaran Clarke vs. Abou Tounkara – Winner via doctors stoppage Ciaran Clarke
  • Khasan Magomedsharipov vs. Jose Sanchez – Winner via Decision Khasan Magomedsharipov
  • Jornel Lugo vs. Brian Moore – Winner via decision Jornel Lugo

PRELIMS (FightBook MMA, 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT):

  • Brett Johns vs. Khurshed Kakhorov – Winner via TKo (G&P) Brett Johns
  • Davy Gallon vs. Charlie Leary – Winner via TKO Davy Gallon
  • Danni McCormack vs. Stephanie Page – Winner via KO Stephanie Page
  • Darragh Kelly vs. Junior Morgan – Winner via sub in the 1st round Darragh Kelly
  • Daniele Scatizzi vs. Vladimir Tokov – Winner via Decision Vladimir Tokov
  • Gokhan Saricam vs. Kirill Sidelnikov – Winner via Decision Gokhan Saricam
  • Nathan Kelly vs. Scott Pedersen – Winner via split decision Nathen Kelly
  • Lee Hammond vs. Jamie Hay – Winner via 1st round TKO Lee Hammond

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: