Bellator Cuts 21 Athletes

Bellator MMA new president Scott Coker removed 21 fighters from the Bellator roster including a heavyweight tournament winner and a 2014 Summer Series Light Heavyweight quarter finalist.

The complete list of released fighters is below:

Frank Baca
Keith Berry

Nathan Coy
Isaac DeJesus
Jared Downing
Carlos Eduardo

Jason Fischer

David Gomez
Sergej Grecicho

Trey Houston
Jeremy Kimball
Nick Kirk
Anthony Lemon
Anthony Leone
Rodrigo Lima
Travis Marx
Hiroshi Nakamura
Adam Parkes

Eric Prindle
Eric Smith

Tim Welch