BELLATOR MMA 256 weigh-in results: Bader vs. Machida

LOS ANGELES  FightBook MMA has your BELLATOR MMA 256: Bader vs. Machida 2 live stream of the weigh-ins and official results. The weigh-ins will take place on April 8, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. MT).

This event will take place on Friday, April 9, 2021, inside the “FightSphere” at Mohegan Sun Arena. The main card will stream on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. ET while the prelims will stream live on FightBook MMA at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

The BELLATOR MMA Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix kicks off with a quarter-final matchup featuring former two-division champion as #1 contender Ryan Bader (27-6, 1 NC) takes on #4 Lyoto Machida (26-10) in an exciting rematch.

BELLATOR MMA 256: Bader vs. Machida 2 weigh-in results:

Main Card (SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT):

  • Light Heavyweight WGP Quarterfinal Bout: #1-Ryan Bader (205) vs. #4-Lyoto Machida (204.6)
  • Flyweight Co-Main Event: #2-Liz Carmouche (125.4) vs. Vanessa Porto (126)
  • Featherweight Bout: #3-Adam Borics (145.8) vs. #8-Jeremy Kennedy (145.7)
  • Featherweight Bout: #3-Cat Zingano (145.2) vs. Olivia Parker (145.4)
  • Lightweight Bout: #3-Goiti Yamauchi (155.8) vs. Dan Moret (155.6)

Preliminary Card (FightBook MMA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT):

  • Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (185.5) vs. Tony Johnson (185.2)
  • Featherweight Bout: Talita Nogueira (146) vs. Jessica Borga (145.2)
  • Bantamweight Bout: #8-Cass Bell (135.6) vs. #10-Jornel Lugo (135)
  • Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.2) vs. Nathan Ghareeb (143.8)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Jeffrey Glossner (137.8)* Fighter missed weight
  • Lightweight Bout: Nainoa Dung (155.9) vs. Izzy William (156)
  • Flyweight Bout: Diana Avsaragova (125.8) vs. Tara Graff (125.2)
  • Bantamweight Bout: John Douma (135.4) vs. Will Smith (134.6)
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: