BELLATOR MMA 267 results: Lima vs MVP 2

FightBook MMA has your results for BELLATOR MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 

This event will take place on Friday, October 1 on SHOWTIME in the U.S. and on the BBC iPlayer in the U.K. at 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET.

In the main event, former welterweight champion Douglas Lima takes on Michael Page and in the co-main event, we will see Jessica Borga take on Leah McCourt.

BELLATOR MMA 267 results: Lima vs MVP 2:

MAIN CARD:

Michael Page def. Douglas Lima via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Leah McCourt def. Jessica Borga via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Andrew Fisher vs. Robert Whiteford ruled a no contest due to unintentional eye poke in Round 2, 2:50
Luke Trainer def. Yannick Bahati via TKO (punches) in Round 2, 2:50
Tim Wilde def. Yves Landu via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

Lewis Long def. Michael Dubois via technical submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 1, 0:41
Davy Gallon def. Kane Mousah via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Elina Kallionidou def. Petra Castkova via submission (heel hook) in Round 1, 2:07
Jack Grant def. Nathan Jones via TKO (ground strikes) in Round 1, 2:16
Fabacary Diatta def. Nathan Rose via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Chiara Penco def. Katharina Dalisda via submission (armbar) in Round 1, 2:45
Khurshed Kakhorov def. Jair Junior via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: