BELLATOR MMA 273: Bader vs. Moldavsky Open Workout Photos

PHOENIX – Ahead of BELLATOR MMA 273: Bader vs. Moldavsky this Saturday, BELLATOR held an open workout Thursday morning on the Phoenix Suns basketball court at Footprint Center in Phoenix, Ariz. BELLATOR MMA Heavyweight World Champion Ryan Bader (28-7, 1 NC), Interim Heavyweight Champion Valentin Moldavsky (11-1), Benson Henderson (28-11), and Sullivan Cauley (2-0) displayed both their MMA and basketball skills for the on-site media.

SHOWTIME will televise the highly anticipated main card live at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Additionally, the must-watch preliminary fights will stream live three hours earlier at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on the BELLATOR and SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channels, as well as Pluto TV.

BELLATOR MMA 273: BADER VS. MOLDAVSKY FIGHT CARD:

MAIN CARD (SHOWTIME 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

  • Heavyweight World Title Main Event: C-Ryan Bader (28-7, 1 NC) vs. IC-Valentin Moldavsky (11-1)
  • Lightweight Bout: #6-Benson Henderson (28-11) vs. #7-Islam Mamedov (20-1-1)
  • Featherweight Bout: Henry Corrales (19-6) vs. Aiden Lee (10-5)
  • Welterweight Bout: Sabah Homasi (15-10) vs. Jaleel Willis (15-3)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FightBook MMA, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT) 

  • Bantamweight Bout: Darrion Caldwell (14-5) vs. Enrique Barzola (16-5-2)
  • Lightweight Bout: Saad Awad (24-13, 1 NC) vs. Chris Gonzalez (6-1)
  • Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (5-0) vs. Duane Johnson (6-2)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Nikita Mikhailov (8-1) vs. Blaine Shutt (8-5)
  • Featherweight Bout: Lucas Brennan (5-0) vs. Ben Lugo (5-4)
  • Featherweight Bout: Weber Almeida (5-1) vs. Fabricio Franco (8-4, 1 NC)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Sullivan Cauley (2-0) vs. Ben Parrish (5-1)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “BELLATOR MMA 273: Bader vs. Moldavsky Open Workout Photos

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: