BELLATOR MMA 274: Gracie vs. Storley Event Results

UNCASVILLE, CT. – BELLATOR MMA 274: Gracie vs. Storley will be telecast on Saturday, February 19 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on FightBook MMA and BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

In the main event, Neiman Gracie takes on Logan Storley at welterweight. In the welterweight co-feature, former champion Andrey Koreshkov will go against short-notice replacement Chance Rencountre.

BELLATOR MMA 274: GRACIE VS. STORLEY RESULTS:

MAIN CARD: Saturday, Feb. 19 – live on SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Welterweight Main Event: #4-Neiman Gracie vs. #5-Logan Storley 

Welterweight Co-Main Event: #9-Andrey Koreshkov vs. Chance Rencountre 

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Adam Piccolotti 

175-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Brennan Ward vs. Brandon Bell 

Heavyweight Bout: #8-Davion Franklin vs.#9Said Sowma 

PRELIMINARY CARD:

FightBook MMA | BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: Mandel Nallo vs. Nick Browne

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates vs. Chris Disonell

Lightweight Bout: #9-Aviv Gozali vs. Bobby King

Flyweight Bout: #7-DeAnna Bennett vs. Justine Kish 

Middleweight Bout: Jordan Newman vs. Cody Herbert 

Lightweight Bout: Justin Montalvo vs. Corey Samuels 

Featherweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit vs. Theodore Macuka

Welterweight Bout: Orlando Mendoza vs. Jonathan Di Lorenzo

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “BELLATOR MMA 274: Gracie vs. Storley Event Results

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: