BELLATOR MMA 276: Borics vs. Burnell Results

ST. LOUIS – FightBook MMA has your results for BELLATOR MMA 276: Borics vs. Burnell. 

This event will be televised on Saturday, March 11, 2022, on SHOWTIME, BBC iPlayer at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on FightBook MMA beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.  

BELLATOR MMA 276: BORICS VS. BURNELL RESULTS: 

MAIN CARD: (Saturday, March 12 – live on SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT )

Featherweight Main Event: #2-Adam Borics (18-1) defeated #2-Mads Burnell (16-4) via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 50-45)

Light Heavyweight Co-Main Event: #2-Phil Davis (24-6, 1 NC) defeated #4-Julius Anglickas (10-3) via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Middleweight Bout: #3-Johnny Eblen (11-0) defeated #1-John Salter (18-6) via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Lightweight Bout: Gadzhi Rabadanov (17-4-2) defeated Jay-Jay Wilson (8-1) via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD: (FightBook MMA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT) 

PRELIMINARY CARD: 

Light Heavyweight Bout: #8-Alex Polizzi (10-1) defeated Jose Augusto (7-4, 1 NC) via submission (RNC) at 0:49 of round three

Middleweight Bout: #8-Romero Cotton (6-0) defeatedFreddy Sandoval (5-7-1) via TKO at 1:39 of round one

Flyweight Bout: #9-Diana Avsaragova (5-0) defeated Kyra Batara (8-5) via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (6-0) defeatedJames Adcock (7-5) via KO (strikes) at 1:17 of round one

Welterweight Bout: Roman Faraldo (7-0) defeatedKelvin Rayford (5-4) via TKO (strikes) at 0:44 of round one

Bantamweight Bout: Jordan Howard (11-5) defeatedTrevor Ward (6-6) via TKO (strikes) at 2:24 of round two

Amateur Middleweight Bout: Nico Alcaraz (5-0) defeated Stanton Ketcherside (1-1) via submission (Americana) at 2:00 of round two

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: