BELLATOR MMA 280: Bader vs. Kongo 2 Weigh-in Results

PARIS – The main card of BELLATOR MMA 280: Bader vs. Kongo 2 will air live in the U.S. on SHOWTIME at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PTThe preliminary card will stream live on BELLATOR MMA’s YouTube Channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel, and Pluto TV beginning at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 280: Bader vs. Kongo 2 Weigh-in Results:

MAIN CARD: SHOWTIME (U.S.) | RMC SPORT (FRANCE) | BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, May 6, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Heavyweight World Title Main Event: C-Ryan Bader (232.8) vs. #2-Cheick Kongo (241.4)

Light Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Yoel Romero (204.6) vs. #7-Alex Polizzi (202.8) 

Lightweight Bout: Davy Gallon (155.0) vs. Benjamin Brander (154.6)

Middleweight Bout: #6-Lorenz Larkin (185.6) vs. Kyle Stewart (185.6)

Middleweight Bout: Mike Shipman (185.8) vs. Gregory Babene (185.6)

BELLATOR 280: BADER VS. KONGO 2 PRELIMINARY CARD: BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Pluto TV

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: Pedro Carvalho (145.0) vs. Piotr Niedzielski (145.2)

Welterweight Bout: Lewis Long (170.8) vs. Thibault Gouti (170.8)

Featherweight Bout: Fabacary Diatta (145.0) vs. Jordan Barton (145.2)

160-lb Contract Weight Bout Søren Bak (159.0) vs. Charlie Leary (160.0) 

Lightweight Bout: Yves Landu (155.6) vs. Gavin Hughes (155.2)

Flyweight Bout: Lucie Bertaud (125.2) vs. Katarzyna Sadura (125.2)

Middleweight Bout: Youcef Ouabbas (185.2) vs. Matthieu Duclos (185.8)

Welterweight Bout: Victor Verchere (169.2) vs. Bourama Camara (170.4)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “BELLATOR MMA 280: Bader vs. Kongo 2 Weigh-in Results

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: