BELLATOR MMA 281: MVP vs. Storley Weigh-in Results

Photo Credit: Lucas Noonan/BELLATOR MMA

LONDON, UK – The main card of BELLATOR MMA 281: MVP vs. Storley will air live in the US on SHOWTIME beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, while the preliminary card will stream live on FightBook MMA beginning at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 281: MVP vs. Storley Weigh-in Results:

MAIN CARD (SHOWTIME (U.S.) Friday, May 13, 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)

  • Welterweight Interim World Title Main Event: #1-Michael Page (168.6) vs.#4-Logan Storley (169.4)
  • Middleweight Bout: Lyoto Machida (185.0) vs #4-Fabian Edwards (185.0)
  • Women’s Flyweight Bout: #2-Denise Kielholtz (124.2) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (125.2)
  • 175lb Contract Weight Bout: #8-Paul Daley (174.4) vs. Wendell Giacomo (174.2)
  •  Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.0)vs. Simon Biyong (205.2)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FightBook MMA Friday, May 13, 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)

  • Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (145.2) vs. Robert Whiteford (145.8)
  • Welterweight Bout: Oliver Enkamp (168.8) vs Mark Lemminger (170.2)
  • Flyweight Bout: Kate Jackson (125.6) vs. Elina Kallionidou (125.8)
  • Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davis (155.8) vs. Tim Wilde (155.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Andrew Fisher (145.4) vs Attila Korkmaz (145.8)
  • Middleweight Bout: Charlie Ward (184.8) vs. Alan Carlos (189.2)*
  • Light Heavyweight BoutLee Chadwick (205.4) vs Maciej Rozanski (204.8)
  • Women’s Strawweight BoutChiara Penco (115.2) vs Lanchana Green (115.0)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting