Combate Global 39 Results

Miami, FL – FightBook MMA has your results for Combate Global 39.

This event will stream live on Friday, June 3, 2022, on Paramount+ from Miami, Fla. The Paramount+ coverage will begin with a Combate Global pre-show at 10:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CT and will continue with the fight action, beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/10:00 p.m. CT.

In the featherweight main event, two battle-tested veterans of the game Leonardo “Chimmy” Morales will take on Marlon “Deriko Siete” Gonzales.

Combate Global 39 Results:

Leonardo Morales def. Marlon Gonzales via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


David Zelner def. Ramon Vizcarra via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Preliminary Card

Moses Diaz def. Carlos Cordoba via KO (Overhand Right) at 0:06 in Round 1

Gabriel Mazzetti def. David Ruiz via TKO (Elbows and Punches) at 1:22 in Round 2

Chris Alvidrez def. Jose Matuz via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:48 in Round 1

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: