COMBATE GLOBAL Results – Rodriguez vs Hernandez

FightBook MMA has your official results for COMBATE GLOBAL: Rodriguez vs Hernandez. This fight card celebrates Mexican Independence Day, Saturday, September 16, 2023, live on Paramount+ from Miami.

The live Paramount+ stream of COMBATE GLOBAL’s event will begin with a 30-minute pre-show, hosted by Jimmy Smith and Rodolfo Roman at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT, and will continue with the first preliminary card bout at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT.

The event will be headlined by a women’s atomweight (105 pounds) matchup between undefeated, 23-year-old fast-rising star Estefania “Naja” Rodriguez and fellow grappling ace, Stephanie Hernandez.

COMBATE GLOBAL Results – Rodriguez vs Hernandez:


Discover more from FightBook MMA

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from FightBook MMA

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading