Dirrell vs. Rubio Weigh-in Results

CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS (September 5, 2015) – Former world champion Anthony “The Dog” Dirrell (27-1-1, 22 KOs) takes on Mexican brawler Marco Antonio “El Veneno” Rubio (59-7-1, 51 KOs) in a super middleweight showdown on Sunday, September 6 from the American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, Texas with televised coverage on CBS Sports beginning at 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/1 p.m. PT.

The co-main event of the evening will see bantamweight world champion Jamie McDonnell (26-2-1, 12 KOs) face the exciting Tomoki “El Mexicanito” Kameda (31-1, 19 KOs) in a 12-round world title rematch of their May 9 CBS Sports fight that saw McDonnell survive a third round knockdown to win by the score of 114-113 on all three judges’ scorecards.

Below is the official bout sheet and weigh-in results.

20150905_174120


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike.