Fight Night Berlin: Q&A With Gustafsson, Namajunas, Miocic And Griffin

faceoff-jedrpenne_420x150

UFC Fight Night 69: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne
June 20, 2015
O2 World Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Thursday June 18, 2015– Beginning at 8:45 a.m. ET (5:45 a.m. PT, 2:45 p.m. CEST local time), UFC Hall of Famer Forrest Griffin, heavyweight contender Stipe Miocic, upcoming light heavyweight title challenger Alexander Gustafsson and “TUF 20″ finalist Rose Namajunas, will host the Q&A and FightBookMMA.com will have the LIVE STREAM below.
In the main event, Joanna Jedrzejczyk (9-0 MMA, 2-0 UFC) who is the current women’s strawweight champion, puts her title on the line for the first time as she will be fighting Jessica Penne (12-3 MMA, 1-0 UFC). All this will be seen on UFC Fght Pass only.
UFC Fight Night 69 fighter weigh-ins will take place on Friday in Berlin. The first fighter on the scale is at 10 a.m. ET on Friday (7 a.m. PT, 4 p.m. CEST local time).  Watch the Q&A with Alexander Gustafsson, Rose Namajunas, Stipe Miocic, and Forrest Griffin below.

The UFC Fight Night 69 fight card:
MAIN CARD
(UFC Fight Pass, 3 p.m. ET)
For the strawweight title:
Champ Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Jessica Penne
Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Dennis Siver
Sergio Moraes vs. Peter Sobotta
Nick Hein vs. Lukasz Sajewski
PRELIMINARY CARD
(UFC Fight Pass, 11:45 a.m. ET)
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Masio Fullen
Alan Patrick vs. Mairbek Taisumov
Alan Omer vs. TBA
Niklas Backstrom vs. Noad Lahat
Scott Askham vs. Antonio dos Santos Jr.
Piotr Hallmann vs. Magomed Mustafaev
Taylor Lapilus vs. Yuta Sasaki
(Video Courtesy of UFC – Ultimate Fighting Championship)
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com