GLORY 26 and GLORY SuperFight Series Amsterdam Results & Photographs

3a899290-6fea-4f88-bac9-55e368dc0700-2

Saturday December 5, 2015– On Friday, Dec. 4, GLORY hosted GLORY 26 and GLORY SuperFight Series Amsterdam from RAI Amsterdam in the Netherlands. The five-fight card for GLORY 26 aired live on ESPN3 and will be replayed in primetime on ESPN 2 on Sunday, Dec. 6 at 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. PST and for Spanish-language viewers on ESPN Deportes on Sunday, Dec. 13 at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST.

The five-fight card for GLORY SuperFight Series Amsterdam aired this morning, Dec. 5, at 4 a.m. EST / 1 a.m. PST on CBS Sports Network. Please find photographs and results from the event below.

GLORY 26 & GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES AMSTERDAM
POST-FIGHT PHOTOS

(Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International)

GLORY 26 Amsterdam:

  • -Nieky Holzken def. Murthel Groenhart via split decision (49-46, 48-47, 46-49) – GLORY welterweight title
  • -Rico Verhoeven def. Benjamin Adegbuyi via KO (punch) at 2:02, Round 1 – GLORY heavyweight title
  • -Mosab Amrani def. Maykol Yurk via KO (liver kick) at 1:51, Round 1 – featherweight tournament final
  • -Mosab Amrani def. Chi Bin Lim via TKO (knockdowns) at 1:32, Round 1 – featherweight tournament semifinal
  • -Maykol Yurk def. Shane Oblonsky via TKO (knockdowns) at 1:30, Round 2 – featherweight tournament semifinal

 

SuperFight Series Amsterdam:

  • -Thomas Vanneste def. Errol Zimmerman via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 30-27)
  • -Mourad Bouzidi def. Danyo Ilunga via split decision (29-27, 27-28, 29-27)
  • -Zinedine Hameur Lain def. Fred Sikking via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 29-27)
  • -Yoann Kongolo def. Karapet Karapetyan via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • -Perviz Abdullayev def. Aziz Kallah via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya