GLORY 29 COPENHAGEN & GLORY 29 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Friday April 15, 2016 On Friday, April 15, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 29 Copenhagen and GLORY 29 SuperFight Series.
.
The five-fight card for GLORY 29 Copenhagen airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, with replays on ESPN2 tomorrow at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and for Spanish-language viewers on ESPN Deportes at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 30.
.
The five-fight card for GLORY 29 SuperFight Series airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.
.
Please find the results of today’s weigh-ins below:
.
GLORY 29 COPENHAGEN WEIGH-IN RESULTS:
.
Welterweight Title Headline Bout:
Nieky Holzken (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Yoann Kongolo (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)
Lightweight Co-Headline Bout:
Serhiy Adamchuk (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Mohammed El-Mir (154.3 lb / 70 kg)
Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Anderson Silva (246.7 lb / 111.9 kg) vs. Ismael Londt (252.2 lb / 114.4 kg)
Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout :
Jahfarr Wilnis (249.8 lb / 113.3 kg) vs. Kirill Kornilov (226 lb / 102.5 kg)
.
GLORY 29 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS:
.
Light-Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Zack Mwekassa (207.2 lb / 94 kg) vs. Zinedine Hameur-Lain (203.3 lb / 92.2 kg)
Heavyweight Bout:
Cihad Kepenek (246.7 lb / 111.9 kg) vs. Tomas Mozny (237.4 lb / 107.7 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Jonatan Oliveira (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg) vs. Meran Zangana (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Rhassan Muhareb (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Abdou Karim Chorr (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Harut Grigorian (162.3 lb / 73.6 kg) vs. Máximo Suarez (162.5 lb / 73.7 kg)


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.
WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya