GLORY 30 LOS ANGELES & GLORY 30 SUPERFIGHT SERIES RESULTS & PHOTOGRAPHS

Saturday, May 14, 2016– GLORY hosted GLORY 30 Los Angeles and GLORY 30 SuperFight Series from Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, Calif.

The five-fight card for GLORY 30 Los Angeles aired live on ESPN3 and will be replayed on ESPN2 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 15. For Spanish-language viewers, GLORY 30 Los Angeles will air on ESPN Deportes at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Friday, June 3.

Photo Gallery: Link to view

Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International

GLORY 30 RESULTS:

  • (Middleweight title bout) Simon Marcus def Dustin Jacoby via unanimous decision (47-46, 48-45, 48-45)
  • (Tournament Final) RIchard Abraham def Richard Abraham via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
  • Marat Grigorian def Coulibaly Djime via KO (head kick) RD1 (1:56)
  • (Tournament semifinal) Francois Ambang def Daniel Morales via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • (Tournament semifinal)  Richard Abraham def Casey Greene via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 30-26)

GLORY 30 SUPERFIGHT SERIES RESULTS:

  • Jason Wilnis def Joe Schilling via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 28-28)
  • Guto Inocente def Brian Douwes via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Tiffany van Soest def Esma Hasshass via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26) *advances to semi-finals of SBW GP tournament
  • Mike Lemaire def Karl Roberson via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 20-26)
  • Manny Mancha def Warren Thompson via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya