KSW 57 Weigh-In Results: Three Title Fights Official

The male break dancer in water on dark background.

All fighters made weight this morning ahead of KSW 57 tomorrow night, December 19, in Lodz, Poland, live around the world on www.KSWTV.com.

Three title fights were made official for this huge end of year card. The UK’s Phil De Fries (18-6) will defend his heavyweight championship against dangerous veteran Michal Kita (20-11-1) in the main event, the vacant KSW lightweight title will be decided when Polish stars Roman Szymanski (13-5) and Marian Ziolkowski (21-8-1) clash in the co-main event, and Croatia’s Antun Racic (24-8-1) will make the first defense of his bantamweight title against top Brazilian prospect Bruno Santos (9-1).

Elsewhere on the card former champions Artur Sowinski (21-11) and Borys Mankowski (21-8-1) collide, Czech champion Patrik Kincl (22-9) squares-off against Polish MMA legend Tomasz Drwal (22-5-1), and PFL finalist Abus Magomedov (23-4-1) makes his much anticipated KSW debut facing the undefeated Cezary Kesik (12-0). 

The KSW 57 ceremonial weigh-ins & staredowns are live today at 6pm CET/5pm GMT/12pm EST on the KSW Facebook page & YouTube channel.

KSW 57 Weigh-In Results

Main Event
Heavyweight Title

Phil De Fries (119.8kg/264lb) vs. Michal Kita (106.6kg/235lb)

Co-Main Event
Vacant Lightweight Title
Marian Ziolkowski (70.3kg/155lb) vs. Roman Szymanski (70.2kg/155lb)

Lightweight
Artur Sowinski (70.7kg/156lb) vs. Borys Mankowski (70.8kg/156lb)

Bantamweight Title
Antun Racic (61kg/134lb) vs. Bruno ‘Gafanhoto’ Santos (61.1kg/135lb)

Middleweight
Cezary Kesik (84.4kg/186lb) vs. Abus Magomedov (84.2kg/186lb)

Middleweight
Tomasz Drwal (84.2kg/186lb) vs. Patrik Kincl (84.2kg/186lb)

Welterweight
Kacper Koziorzębski (79.9kg/176lb) vs. Marcin Krakowiak (80kg/176lb)

Welterweight
Albert Odzimkowski (77.6kg/171lb) vs. Christian Eckerlin (77.5kg/171lb)