KSW 68 Fight Card Complete | This Saturday

Cracked glass PSD effect with grunge background

KSW 68 is set for this Saturday, March 19, live from Radom, Poland, and available to watch around the world via PPV on www.KSWTV.com and exclusively on Viaplay in selected regions. 

The main event sees two of Europe’s best featherweight finally clash as France’s Salahdine Parnasse (16-1-1) defends his title against Poland’s Daniel Rutkowski (13-2), a dream fight for KSW fans. While Parnasse was wracking up wins over former KSW champs and a host of highly-rated European fighters, Rutkowski was dominating the Polish scene winning thirteen straight fights and becoming a multi-promotional champion.

Now this Saturday fans will finally have the answer as to who is truly the best fighter in the division.

Elsewhere on the card, Michał Pietrzak (10-4-1) faces Tomasz Romanowski (14-8) in a big all-Polish battle, Olympic medalist Damian Janikowski (6-4) meets Tomasz Jakubiec (10-3), veteran heavyweight Michał Kita (21-13-1) welcomes former Chelsea FC goalkeeper Ricardo Prasel (11-3) into the promotion, and Albert Odzimkowski (11-6) collides with Irish stalwart Tommy Quinn (8-5) in a potential fight of the night contest.

KSW 68 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com 

Main Event
KSW Featherweight Championship

Champion Salahdine Parnasse (16-1-1) vs. Daniel Rutkowski (13-2)

Co-Main Event
80 kg/176 lb Catchweight
Michał Pietrzak (10-4-1) vs. Tomasz Romanowski (14-8)

Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (6-4) vs. Tomasz Jakubiec (10-3)

Heavyweight
Michał Kita (21-13-1) vs. Ricardo Prasel (11-3)

Featherweight
Patryk Kaczmarczyk (7-1) vs. Michał Domin (4-2)

Middleweight
Albert Odzimkowski (11-6) vs. Tommy Quinn (8-5)

Light Heavyweight
Rafał Kijańczuk (10-4) vs. Yann Kouadja (8-4)

Featherweight
Piotr Kacprzak (6-3) vs. Marcos Santiago Jr. (11-4 1NC)

Light Heavyweight
Marcin Trzciński (1-1) vs. Adam Tomasik (5-1)

7pm CET/6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: