LATE ADDITION TO UFC 177 MATCH-UP BOOKED WITH TWO UFC NEW COMERS

Monday UFC officials announced a matchup with a pair of UFC newbie’s between the undefeated Cain Carrizosa (6-0) and Chris Wade (7-1) to the already stacked UFC 177. The Lightweight debut bout is set to air on UFC Fight Pass, 7:30 p.m. ET on august 30th.

The Undefeated Cain Carrizosa is a California native who has fought under Bellator MMA and Tachi Palace. With his latest win in February with a quick knock out win only 30 seconds into the fight over Chris Quitiquit.

Cain Wade the long term Ring of Combat fighter stayed undefeated under ROC only suffering one loss in WSOF 2 to Ozzy Dugulubgov. After that only loss he has managed to have back to back wins with his latest victory win over Frankie Perez (8-1.)
UFC 177 is set to take place take place on Aug. 30 at Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento. UFC 177 will feature a Championship rematch between the Champ T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao – for the bantamweight title.

The current UFC 177: Dillashaw vs. Barao II fight card is below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
TJ Dillashaw (10-2) vs. Renan Barao (32-2, 1NC)
Danny Castillo (17-6) vs. Tony Ferguson (15-3)
Bethe Correia (8-0) vs. Shayna Baszler (15-8)
Yancy Medeiros (9-2, 1NC) vs. Justin Edwards (8-4)
Ramsey Nijem (9-4) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (10-0)

Preliminary Card: (Fox Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Lorenz Larkin (14-3, 1NC) vs. Derek Brunson (11-3)
Scott Jorgensen (15-9) vs. Henry Cejudo (6-0)
Anthony Hamilton (12-3) vs. Ruan Potts (8-2)
Joe Soto (15-2) vs. Anthony Birchak (11-1)

Preliminary Card: (Fight Pass – 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT)
Cain Carrizosa (6-0) vs. Chris Wade (7-1)

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com