Lion Fight 63 results: Tramell vs Oseni

FightBok MMA has your results for Lion Fight 63: Chris “Head Trauma” Tramell vs. Hassan “H-Smash” Oseni.

Lion Fight 63 takes place on Friday, February 12th, and is the debut event for Lion Fight airing exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS®. The five-bout premiere of Lion Fight on UFC Fight Pass will stream live beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. PT from Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA.

Lion Fight 63 results: Tramell vs Oseni:

  • Main Event – North American Cruiserweight Title (190 lbs. / 86.2 kg) Hassan Oseni def. Chris Tramell by TKO (overhand right). Round 1, 1:25 – for North American cruiserweight title
  • Co-Main Event – Light Heavyweight (175 lbs. / 79.4 kg) Washington Luis Dos Santos def. Lorawnt-T Nelson by majority decision (47-47, 48-46, 48-46)
  • Super Featherweight (132 lbs. / 59.9 kg) Dan Wilson def. Alen Dudo by unanimous decision (50-45 x3)
  • Women’s Featherweight (124 lbs. / 56.2 kg) Natalie Morgan def. Candice Mitchell by split decision (46-49, 48-47, 49-46)
  • Featherweight (125 lbs. / 56.7 kg) Javier Zamora def. Anel Dudo by split decision

Amateur Prelim Bouts:

  • Cruiserweight (185 lbs. / 83.9 kg) Chris Arena def. Jon Christenson by split decision
  • Super Welterweight (154 lbs. / 69.9 kg) Joe Sanderson def. Eric Adams by unanimous decision

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

Leave a Reply

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. buy tent for camping Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: