LIVE Stream: WSOF 21 Weigh-Ins This Thursday

limu_learn_more_banner

WORLD CHAMPIONS LANCE PALMER AND SMEALINHO RAMA

CHALLENGERS CHRIS HORDECKI AND BLAGOI IVANOV

& ALL WSOF 21 MMA COMPETITORS TO WEIGH IN

Thursday, June 4, 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. local time)

Open To The Public

Live Stream On WSOF.com 

Sawridge Inn & Conference Centre

4235 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6J5H2

Ph: 780-438-1222  

Tuesday June 2, 2015– All 22 fighters participating in Friday’s live NBCSN televised WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) world championship doubleheader event at Edmonton Expo Centre will weigh in on Thursday.  The weigh in is open to the public, free of charge, and will stream live on WSOF.com and on FightBookMMA.com.

In the main event, WSOF World Featherweight (145 pounds) Champion Lance Palmer (9-1) will put his title on the line for the first time against battle-tested veteran Chris “The Polish Hammer” Horodecki (21-5-1).

In the co-main event, WSOF World Heavyweight Champion Smealinho “The Prince” Rama (9-1) will risk his crown for the first time against Bulgarian standout Blagoi Ivanov (11-1).

The live NBCSN telecast of WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with a battle between two undefeated, rising featherweight stars – Hakeem Dawodu (4-0) and Chuka Willis (4-0).

A swing bout between welterweights (170 pounds) Mark “Sweet Dreams” Drummond (7-2) and Michael Hill (7-3) will air via tape delay if time remains in the two-hour NBCSN telecast window, following the main event.

A three-bout preliminary card will stream live on an embeddable video player on WSOF.com and on FightBookMMA.com, beginning at 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PST.  The live action will continue immediately after the conclusion of the main event with a four-fight postliminary card that will also stream live on WSOF.com, beginning at 11:05 p.m. ET/8:05 p.m. PT. Priced from $56, tickets for WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki are on sale at Ticketmaster.com.

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com