Official Weigh-In Results for BELLATOR MMA 278 Velasquez vs. Carmouche

HONOLULU – BELLATOR MMA 278: Velasquez vs. Carmouche will be televised tomorrow, Friday, April 22 on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Tickets for both BELLATOR 278 and BELLATOR 279 are on sale and can be purchased through Bellator.com, as well as Ticketmaster.com or the Neal S. Blaisdell Arena Box Office.

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 22 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT/4 p.m. HST (local) 

Flyweight World Title Bout: C-Juliana Velasquez (124.8) vs. #2-Liz Carmouche (125)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card BoutEnrique Barzola (139.6) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (139.4) 

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card Bout: #9-Jornel Lugo (134.8) vs. Danny Sabatello (134.6)

Light Heavyweight BoutGrant Neal (204.2)vs. Christian Edwards (204.4)

160-Pound Contract Weight BoutManny Muro (160) vs. Nate Andrews (159.2)

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/3 p.m. HST (local) 

Featherweight BoutWeber Almeida (145.2) vs. Fabricio Franco (145.6)

Welterweight BoutDante Schiro (170.6)vs. Scotty Hao (170)

Welterweight BoutMakoa Cooper (169)vs. Blake Perry (169.8)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

1 thought on “Official Weigh-In Results for BELLATOR MMA 278 Velasquez vs. Carmouche

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: