Oscar Duarte vs. Mark Bernaldez Set As Co-main Event For Munguia vs. Kelly

LOS ANGELES, CA (June 8, 2022) – The pride of Chihuahua, Oscar Duarte (21-1-1, 17 KOs), will return to fight in the U.S. for the first time since 2019 against Mark “Machete” Bernaldez (23-5, 17 KOs) of Cotabato, the Philippines as the co-main event for Munguia vs. Kelly on Saturday, June 11 at Anaheim’s Honda Center.

The action-packed main card will stream live worldwide on DAZN (excluding Mexico) this Saturday beginning at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET. Ahead of that, The Golden Boy Fight Night: Munguia vs. Kelly Prelims will begin live streaming at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET on DAZN, as well as the Golden Boy Boxing YouTube page.

The night will be featuring the night’s undercard, hosted by Beto Duran and welterweight rising contender Alexis “Lex” Rocha

Also, on the undercard Yokasta Valle (24-2, 9 KOs) of San Jose, Costa Rica, will defend her IBF Minimumweight World Championship against Los Angeles’ Lorraine Villalobos (5-3, 2 KOs). Additionally, undefeated fighter Evan Sanchez (11-0, 6 KOs) of Parlier, CA, is scheduled for an 8-round super welterweight fight against the battle-tested Carlos Ortiz (12-5, 12 KOs) of Torreon, Mexico.

The undercard will be headlined by Los Angeles’ fan favorite Alejandro “Pin-Pon” Reyes (7-0, 4 KOs) taking on Moises Flores (25-6-1, 17 KOs) of Guadalajara, Mexico, in a 6-round super lightweight fight. Opening up the fight night, undefeated super welterweight Jorge Estrada (2-0, 2 KOs) of Mexicali, Mexico, will face Los Angeles’ Hassan Coleman. He will be making his professional debut in the 4-round super welterweight fight.


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: