Thompson Boxing’s Alex Camponovo Gives In-Depth Interview About 3.2.1 PPV Boxing Stream Event


ORANGE, Calif. Thompson Boxing Promotions general manager, Alex Camponovo, gives fans an in depth interview about the show he created titled 3.2.1 Boxing, a live Pay Per View (PPV) stream event, showcasing three action-packed bouts on airing Sunday, July 26, 2020.

The live video will air tonight at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET. on www.thompsonboxing.com, TBP YouTube Channel, and TBP Facebook page.

“In this video I get into detail about what our vision at Thompson Boxing is moving forward as we adapt during the COVID-19 pandemic,” said Alex Camponovo, general manager and creator of 3.2.1 Boxing. “I also explain why we are showcasing the fighters presented on this card. 3.2.1 Boxing is unique in the fact that it’s a PPV event with no fans in attendance. This will be the first boxing event of its kind with this format. Boxing must continue marching forward, but in a safe and economical way. We believe this event will meet all the COVID-19 guidelines and will be a success given the price point of the PPV.”

The 3.2.1. PPV broadcast, airing live on the Thompson Boxing Promotions website (www.thompsonboxing.com), will start at 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET., and will take place at the Omega Products International Event Center in Corona, CA. 3.2.1 Boxing is a non-audience show priced at $6.50 (US Territories, Canada, EU, Asian countries), $3.50 (Latin America, Africa, Asian countries).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya