UFC 186 Results, Post Fight Press Conference And Bonuses

MONTREAL, QC – APRIL 25: Demetrious Johnson of the United States reacts after his submission victory over Kyoji Horiguchi of Japan in their UFC flyweight championship bout during the UFC 186 event at the Bell Centre on April 25, 2015 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Sunday April 26th, 2015– UFC 186 took place in Montreal, Quebec in front of a modest crowd at the Bell Centre. Johnson vs. Horiguchi was the main event for the UFC flyweight title bout. The Co-main event was the return of Rampage Jackson vs Fabio Maldonado.

Rampage Jackson made his return to the UFC in nearly two years and with everything that was going on in court with law suit he came in and showed that he belongs with best.

In the Main Card, Johnson (22-2-1 MMA, 10-1-1 UFC) set a record for the latest submission in UFC history and the latest finish in any UFC title bout when Horiguchi (15-2 MMA, 4-1 UFC) was forced to tap by armbar in the fifth round at the 4:59 mark.

At the UFC 186 Post Fight Press Conference, UFC President Dana White announced the winners. The fighters were awarded $50,000 on top of their salaries which we will have available if the Quebec Commission makes that available to the public. Dana White also stated that those who didn’t get bonuses were promised to receive an extra check in the mail down the road.


April 25, 2015
Bell Centre
Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Demetrious Johnson def. Kyoji Horiguchi
to retain flyweight title by
submission (armbar) in Round 5, 4:59

Quinton Jackson def. Fabio Maldonado by
unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Michael Bisping def. C.B. Dollaway by
unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

John Makdessi def. Shane Campbell by
TKO (punches) in Round 1, 4:53

Thomas Almeida def. Yves Jabouin bu
TKO (punches) in Round 1, 4:18


Patrick Cote def. Joe Riggs by
unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Alexis Davis def. Sarah Kaufman by
submission (armbar) in Round 2, 1:52

Chad Laprise def. Bryan Barberena by
unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Olivier Aubin-Mercier def. David Michaud
by submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 3, 3:24


Nordine Taleb def. Chris Clements by
unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Valerie Letourneau def. Jessica Rakoczy
by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Randa Markos def. Aisling Daly by
unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)



Performance of the Night:
Demetrious Johnson

Performance of the Nigh:
Thomas Almeida

Fight of the Night:
Chad Laprise vs. Bryan Barberena

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com