UFC 188: Cain Velasquez vs. Fabricio Werdum Official Weigh-In Video And Results

UFC 188: Cain Velasquez vs. Fabricio Werdum
June 13, 2015
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico

limu_learn_more_banner

Wednesday June 10, 2015– UFC 188 weigh-ins will take place on Friday, June 12th, at Mexico City Arena in Mexico City. The first fighter scheduled to tip the scale is at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. CT local time).

You can catch the live stream here on FightBookMMA.com including the weigh-in results below.


UFC 188 weigh-in results:

MAIN CARD
(Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

Cain Velasquez (242) vs. Fabricio Werdum (236)

Eddie Alvarez (156) vs. Gilbert Melendez (156)

Kelvin Gastelum (185) vs. Nate Marquardt (184)

Yair Rodriguez (145) vs. Charles Rosa (145)

Angela Hill (115) vs. Tecia Torres (114)

PRELIMINARY CARD
(FX, 8 p.m. ET)

Chico Camus (126) vs. Henry Cejudo (125)

Drew Dober (155) vs. Efrain Escudero (156)

Alejandro Perez (136) vs. Patrick Williams (136)

Johnny Case (155) vs. Francisco Trevino (154)

PRELIMINARY CARD
(UFC Fight Pass, 7 p.m. ET)

Augusto Montano (170) vs. Cathal Pendred (170)

Gabriel Benitez (145) vs. Clay Collard (146)

(Video Courtesy of UFC – Ultimate Fighting Championship)
ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com