UFC on Fox 14: Gustafsson vs. Johnson Live Weigh-In Live Streaming Video And Results

Friday January 23, 2015-  UFC on Fox 14: Gustafsson vs. Johnson will be held at the Tele2 Arena on Saturday  in Stockholm, Sweden. This event will be televised live on FOX. The main event will be headlined by Light heavyweight Alexander Gustafsson and Anthony Johnson. The winner will have a title shot vs. Jon Jones. Also on the card will be MMA vet Dan Henderson who will fight at middleweight against Gegard Mousasi, also Phil Davis vs. Ryan Bader.

FightBook MMA will have the official weigh-in live stream below for UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs. Johnson today (1/23/15) at 12pm/9am ETPT.


(Video Courtesy of the UFC)

Weigh-In Results

Main Card
(Fox, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Alexander Gustafsson(205) vs. Anthony Johnson(204)

Dan Henderson(185) vs. Gegard Mousasi(185)

Phil Davis(206) vs. Ryan Bader(205)

Akira Corassani(145) vs. Sam Sicilia(145)

Preliminary Card
(FS1, 5 PM ET/2 PM PT)

Nico Musoke(171) vs. Albert Tumenov(170)

Kenny Robertson(170) vs. Sultan Aliev(170)

Andy Ogle(146) vs. Makwan Amirkhani(145)

Nikita Krylov(205) vs. Stanislav Nedkov(205)

Mairbek Taisumov(156) vs. Anthony Christodoulou(156)

Mirsad Bektic(145) vs. Paul Redmond(149)*

Preliminary Card
(Fight Pass, 4 PM ET/1 PM PT)

Viktor Pesta(239) vs. Konstantin Erokhin(229)

Neil Seery(125) vs. Chris Beal (125)

*Has additional time to make weight

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com