VIDEO: Watch a live stream of the preliminarily card for Bellator 221 at 6:30 p.m. ET

FightBook MMA has your live stream of the preliminarily card below for Bellator 221 starting at 6:30 p.m. ET.


The event will stream live exclusively on DAZN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The preliminary action will stream on FightBookMMA.com at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

The event is headlined by a lightweight world championship bout pitting current 155-pound titleholder Michael Chandler (19-4) against Bellator featherweight world champ Patricio “Pitbull” (28-4).

In the co-main event, former two-time Bellator welterweight champion Douglas Lima (30-7) and undefeated British phenom Michael “Venom” Page (14-0) will fight in the Bellator Welterweight World Grand Prix semi-final matchup.

Bellator 221: Michael Chandler vs. Patricio Freire Fight Card:

MAIN CARD
(DAZN, 9 p.m. ET)

Champ Michael Chandler vs. champ Patricio Freire – for Chandler’s lightweight title
Douglas Lima vs. Michael Page – welterweight grand prix semifinal
Pat Curran vs. A.J. McKee
Jake Hager vs. T.J. Jones
James Bennett vs Tywan Claxton

PRELIMINARY CARD
(FightBook MMA, 6:30 p.m. ET)

Adil Benjilany vs. Cris Lencioni
Chris Gonzalez vs. Charlie Radtke
Bryan Bautista vs. Rob Fenicle
Khuukhenkhuu Amartuvshin vs. Adam Ward
Jose Leon vs. Christian Rodriguez
Askar Askar vs. Taylor Moore
James Bochnovic vs. Robert Morrow
Jason Belyew vs. Dave Latoria
Jesse Bazzi vs. Joey Diehl
Josh Streacker vs. Scott Writz

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: