Video: Watch BELLATOR 255 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins at 11 a.m. EST

BELLATOR MMA 255: Pitbull vs. Sanchez 2 will be available for free to millions across the United States on industry-leading streaming services Pluto TV, Hulu, YouTube, and FuboTV, in addition to participating television providers Armstrong, Buckeye, Liberty, Optimum, and Suddenlink without the need for a SHOWTIME subscription.

The main card of BELLATOR MMA 255: Pitbull vs. Sanchez 2 features five high-stakes matchups and is headlined by the next round of the Featherweight World Grand Prix tournament, as BELLATOR’s reigning lightweight and featherweight champion Patricio “Pitbull” Freire (31-4)defends his 145-pound title against Emmanuel Sanchez(20-4) in a semifinal bout.

BELLATOR MMA 255: Pitbull vs. Sanchez 2 Main Card | SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT |

  • For the featherweight title; featherweight grand prix semifinal: Champ Patricio Freire (144.1) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (144.5)
  • Neiman Gracie (170) vs. Jason Jackson (170.9)
  • Tyrell Fortune (251.2) vs. Jack May (264.3)
  • Mike Hamel (155) vs. Usman Nurmagomedov (155.2)
  • Alejandra Lara (124.2) vs. Kana Watanabe (124.8)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT |

  • Cee Jay Hamilton (134.4) vs. Magomed Magomedov (135)
  • Mukhamed Berkhamov (173.8) vs. Herman Terrado (169.5)
  • Ricardo Seixas (154.9) vs. Mandel Nallo (154.9)
  • Fabio Aguiar (187.7) vs. Khalid Murtazaliev (183.6)
  • Chris Gonzalez (159.2) vs. Roger Huerta (159.4)
  • Jose Augusto (203.2) vs. Jonathan Wilson (204.2)
  • Roman Faraldo (171.1) vs. Trevor Gudde (170)
  • Branko Busick (183.8) vs. Jordan Newman (185.1)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: