Video: Watch Bellator 268 ceremonial weigh-ins live at 5 p.m. ET

PHOENIX – Bellator 268 ceremonial fighter weigh-ins take place Friday, and you can catch a live video stream here on FightBook MMA at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT).

BELLATOR MMA: Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Semifinals will be telecast live on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The preliminary portion of the docket will stream live on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

The weigh-ins take place at Footprint Center in Phoenix. You can check out the early weigh-in results from earlier in the day by going here.

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: