Weigh-In Results: Artur Beterbiev vs Adam Deines

MOSCOW — WBC/IBF light heavyweight world champion Artur Beterbiev (15-0, 15 KOs) will make his first title defense as a unified world champion Saturday against Adam Deines (19-1-1, 10 KOs) from Megasport Arena in Moscow. FightBook MMA has your official weigh-in results below.

Weigh-In Results: Artur Beterbiev vs. Adam Deines:

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT)

    •    Artur Beterbiev 174.6 lbs vs. Adam Deines 174.3 lbs 
(Beterbiev’s WBC/IBF Light Heavyweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)

•      Azizbek Abdugofurov 167.9 lbs vs. Pavel Silyagin 167.9 lbs 
(Abdugofurov’s WBC Silver Super Middleweight Title — 12 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)

•   Khariton Agrba 140.1 lbs vs. Helber Rojas 138.2 lbs 
(Jr. Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

•     Alexander Besputin 150.6 lbs vs. Viktor Plotnikov TBA
(Jr. Middleweight  — 10 Rounds)
* Plotnikov’s official weight will be available later 

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: