Weigh-in results for Combate Fresno

FightBook MMA has your weigh-in results for Combate Fresno.

Combat Americas returns to Fresno, California, with a fight card full of talented fighters. The event will be held tomorrow night from the Save Mart Center in Fresno.

All of the fighters made weight without complications. In the main event, Zoila “The Warrior Princess” Frausto came in at 129.6 pounds her opponent Reina Córdoba stepped on the scale at 128.1 pounds. Both fighters came in underweight. In the co-main event, JC Llamas stepped on the scale and came in at 175.7 pounds while Iván Castillo came in at 174.9 pounds.

Combate Fresno will broadcast live on Spanish television in the US. UU. Both Univision (12 am ET / PT) and UDN (12 am ET / 9 pm PT), and in English for the United States and Canada by DAZN (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT).

Full weigh-in results for Combate Fresno:

MAIN EVENT:

  • Reina Córdoba (128.1) vs. Zoila Frausto (129.6)

CO-MAIN EVENT:

  • Iván Castillo (174.9) vs. JC Llamas (175.7)

FEATURED FIGHT:

  • Isaiah Batin González (135.5) vs. Jesse Strader (135.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

  • César Gonzales (155.9) vs. Adrian Guzman (155.4)
  • Havier Pedroza (180.8) vs. Albert Gonzales (179.3)
  • Trey Branch (135.4) vs. José Avalos (134.8)
  • Mike Tubera (125.6) vs. Paul Elizondo (125.7)
  • Christian Hermosillo (150.7) vs. Dan Argueta (150.0)
  • Daniel Oseguera (135.0) vs. Austin Liu (135.4)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: