Weigh-in results for Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte

(Photo by Mikey Williams/Top Rank Inc via Getty Images)

LONDON — FightBook MMA has your weigh-in results for Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte.

Fury will defend his crown on the world-famous football pitch Saturday in front of a UK-record crowd of approximately 94,000. This is what Fury, Whyte, Queensberry Promotions’ Frank Warren, and Top Rank President Todd duBoef had to say.

Weigh-in results for Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte:

(ESPN+ PPV, 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT)

• Tyson Fury 264.8 vs. Dillian Whyte 253 1/4
(Fury’s WBC/Lineal/Ring Magazine Heavyweight Titles — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Guido Cavalleri, Juan Carlos Pelayo and Robert Tapper
Referee: Mark Lyson

• Ekow Essuman 146.5 lbs vs. Darren Tetley 145 3/4 lbs
(Essuman’s Commonwealth, British and IBF European Welterweight Titles — 12 Rounds)

• Isaac Lowe 125 1/4 lbs vs. Nick Ball 125.5 lbs
(Vacant WBC Silver Featherweight Title — 10 Rounds)

• David Adeleye 232.4 lbs vs. Chris Healey 282 lbs
(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

• Tommy Fury 177 3/4 lbs vs. Daniel Bocianski 175 lbs
(Light Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)

• Karol Itauma 175 3/4 lbs vs. Michael Ciach 175 3/4 lbs
(Light Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

• Royston Barney-Smith 132 lbs vs. Constantin Radoi 132 lbs
(Junior Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

(OFF-TV, 12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT)

• Kurt Walker 129 lbs vs. Stefan Nicolae 127.4 lbs
(Junior Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

%d bloggers like this: