Weigh-In Results: Mean Machine vs. Zewski

Welterweight contender Egidijus “Mean Machine” Kavaliauskas, a two-time Lithuanian Olympian coming off a valiant effort last December against Terence “Bud” Crawford, will face NABO welterweight title-holder Mikael Zewski in a 10-rounder Saturday, Sept. 12 from the MGM Grand Conference Center. In the 10-round featherweight co-feature, three-time world title challenger Miguel Marriaga will fight recent world title challenger Joet Gonzalez. Kavaliauskas-Zewski and Marriaga-Gonzalez will stream live on ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.  The undercard, also on ESPN+, starts at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

Weigh-In Results: Mean Machine vs. Zewski:
(ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

  • Egidijus “Mean Machine” Kavaliauskas 146.5 lbs vs. Mikael Zewski 147 lbs
    (Zewski’s NABO and vacant WBC Continental Americas Welterweight Titles — 10 Rounds)
  • Miguel Marriaga 125.9 lbs vs. Joet Gonzalez 125.8 lbs
    (Vacant WBO Intercontinental Featherweight Title — 10 Rounds)
  • Aleem Jumakhonov 126.5 lbs vs. Jorge Ramos 127 lbs
    (Featherweight — 8 Rounds)
  • Manuel Flores 117.3 lbs vs. Jonathan Rodriguez 118 lbs
    (Bantamweight — 6 Rounds)
  • Anthony Chavez 129.1 lbs vs. Adan Gonzales 129.1 lbs
    (Jr. Lightweight— 6 Rounds)
  • Eric Puente 137.7 lbs vs. Luis Norambuena 135.6 lbs
    (Lightweight — 4 Rounds)
%d bloggers like this: