WORLD SERIES OF FIGHTING 21PRELIMS LIVE STREAM

limu_learn_more_banner

Friday June 5, 2015– The WSOF 21: “Palmer vs. Horodecki” three-fight preliminary card will kick off at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. local time), and stream live on an embeddable video player here on FightBookMMa.com. The four-fight, live NBCSN televised main card will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT (7 p.m. local time).

Immediately after the conclusion of the main event, the action will continue with a four-bout postliminary card, beginning at 11:05 p.m. ET/8:05 p.m. PT (9:05 p.m. local time), live on WSOF.com.

WSOF 21: “Palmer vs. Horodecki” will be headlined by a WSOF world featherweight (145 pounds) championship showdown between reigning kingpin Lance Palmer (9-1) and battle-tested veteran Chris “The Polish Hammer” Horodecki (21-5-1). In the co-main event, WSOF World Heavyweight Champion Smealinho “The Prince” Rama (9-1) will risk his crown for the first time against Bulgarian standout Blagoi Ivanov (11-1).

You can watch the Prelims below:



ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com