WSOF 14 Weigh-In Video and Results

WSOF 14 weigh-ins and it will take place  October 11, 2014Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

and all 18 fighters will step on the scale today (10/10/2014) and we’ll have the live video here at FightBookMMA.com.

Jake shields and Ryan Ford will have to make the welterweight of 170 pounds.

The WSOF 14 weigh-in takes place at 4 p.m. ET, and the video is above.

Check out the WSOF 14 weigh-in results below.

Main Card: (NBC Sports Network 6pm PT/9pm ET)

170lbs- Ryan Ford (170.4) vs. Jake Shields (170.7)

265lbs-Smealinho Rama (235.2) vs. Derek Mehman (243)
***World Heavyweight Title Fight

145lbs- Chris Horodecki (145.7) vs. Luis Huete (145)

205lbs- Luke Harris (205.1) vs. Jared Hamman (204.2)

Preliminary Card:(NBCSports.com, fightbookmma.com– 1pm PT/4pm ET)

275lbs- Tim Hague (276) vs. Craig Hudson (262.6)

145lbs- Hakeem Dawodu (145.8) vs. *Mike Malott (147.3)

175lbs- Michael Hill (173.6) vs. *Marcus Hicks (177.4)

195lbs- Cody Krahn (192.4) vs. Matt Baker (195)

155lbs- Roger Alves (155.5) vs. David Swanson (154.5)

*Missed weight, forfeits 20% of purse

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com