WSOF 26 weigh-in video live stream & Results today Thursday Dcember 17, 2015 at 7 p.m. ET

Thursday December 17, 2015– WSOF 26 fighter weigh-ins will take place today and you can watch a live video stream beginning at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT) below here on FightBookMMA. The weigh-ins will take place at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas.

“WSOF26: Palmer vs. Almeida,” which will be headlined by a world championship showdown between reigning featherweight kingpin Lance Palmer and Alexandre Almeida, at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas on Friday, Dec. 18, live on NBCSN, at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

Stay tuned as we will have the official results after the weigh-ins.

Check out the WSOF 24 weigh-in results below:

Main card
(NBC Sports at 8:30 p.m. ET)

  • Jon Fitch (170) vs. Yushin Okami (170)
  • Blagoy Ivanov (252) vs. Derrick Mehmen (237)
  • Vinny Magalhaes (204) vs. Matt Hamill (205)
  • Nick Newell (156) vs. Tom Marcellino (155)
  • Magomed Bibulatov (124) vs. Donavon Frelow (124)

Undercard
(FightBookMMA.com at 5:30 p.m. ET)

  • Rick Glenn (145) vs. Adam Ward (145)
  • Alexandre de Almeida (145) vs. Saul Almeida (148 – 2 pounds over)
  • Rodrigo Almeida (148 – 2 pounds over) vs. Bruce Boyington (145)
  • Washington Da Silva (173 – 2 pounds over) vs. Colton Smith (170)
  • Justin Torrey (185) vs. Rex Harris (184)
  • Pat Walsh (228) vs. Tyler King (240)

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike.