WSOF 27 weigh-in video replay & results

Friday January 22, 2016WSOF27 will take place at the FedExForum in Memphis, TN on Saturday, Jan. 23, and can be seen live on NBCSN, at 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT.

The three-fight preliminary card will stream live, in its entirety on FightBookMMA.com beginning at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT after an encore presentation of “WSOF’s Greatest Hits 2015.”

Lightweight fighter Luiz Firmino will take on Caros Fodor in the event. Light heavyweight co-main event fighters will be Teddy Holder as he takes on Shamil Gamzatov.

Below is the weigh-in video and results.

MAIN CARD (NBCSN, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Luiz Firmino (155.4) vs. Caros Fodor (154.6)
  • Teddy Holder (204.5) vs. Shamil Gamzatov (204.5)
  • Jorge Medina (144.1) vs. Bryce Mitchell (144.8)
  • Chauncey Foxworth (170.3) vs. Jaleel Willis (169.6)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FightBookMMA, 8:30 p.m. ET)

  • Justin Hartley (170.7) vs. Wade Johnson (168.7)
  • Zach Underwood (155.1) vs. Justin Williams (153.6)
  • Wes Sharp (154.5) vs. Alvin Williams (155.2)

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Situs judi bola sbobet IDN POKER ONLINE ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài Visit www.ebikereview.bike and find your perfect ebike kit today. 1000W ebike kit is for those looking for most power from an electric bike. Situs judi slot online terpercaya