WSOF Eight-Hour TV Marathon on NBCSN on Tuesday

WORLD SERIES OF FIGHTING
EIGHT-HOUR TV MARATHON HITS NBCSN
TOMORROW, TUESDAY, AUGUST 4

Programming run includes Saturday’s
“WSOF 22: Palhares vs. Shields” world championship doubleheader

LAS VEGAS (August 3, 2015) – An action-packed, eight-hour marathon of World Series of Fighting (WSOF.com) television programming will air on NBCSN tomorrow, Tuesday, August 4, beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, the world championship Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) franchise announced today.

Among the four recent, star-studded events that will replay during the extensive programming run is the “WSOF 22: Palhares vs. Shields” world championship doubleheader extravaganza that aired live on the network on Saturday, August 1, and was headlined by a long-awaited showdown between reigning world welterweight (170 pounds) champion Rousimar Palhares and two-time world champion and challenger Jake Shields.

“We are excited to be able to give millions of fans the opportunity to re-live some of the best, world-class MMA action we have witnessed this year in our decagon cage,” said World Series of Fighting President, six-time world champion and two-time Hall of Famer, Ray Sefo.

“All four events that will be showcased,” continued Sefo, “feature at least one, pivotal world championship bout as well as a collection of our top stars, so we have a great opportunity to introduce new fans to World Series of Fighting’s tremendous roster of athletes as well as to entertain our existing fans with some of the most memorable moments, thus far, from 2015.”

The marathon schedule will air on NBCSN as follows:

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT – “WSOF 20: Branch vs. McElligott”

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT – “WSOF 22: Palhares vs. Shields”

11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT – “WSOF 19: Gaethje vs. Palomino”

1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT – “WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horedecki”

World Series of Fighting’s live event programming will return to NBCSN on Friday, September 18 with “WSOF 23: Gaethje vs. Palomino II,” another world championship doubleheader led by a much-anticipated rematch between undefeated, reigning world lightweight (155 pounds) kingpin Justin “The Highlight” Gaethje and hard-hitting challenger Luis “Baboon” Palomino, who engaged in what has already been named a “Fight of the Year” candidate, on March 28.

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài
The movie has a lot of characters, and the uniqueness of the star wars is that it tells a story that is retro, such as long ago there was a star or a distant universe where the story originated. The main part will be especially focused on the confron หนังโป้ already the conclusion of the two. Ray has to contend with his own dark powers and constantly struggle with Rain's disturbing voice. But not that there are only stories of these two people. The other characters' stories were equally unbeatable and we
Winning MMA Picks professorspicks.com