Alvarez-Seals Light Heavyweight Slugfest to be Broadcast LIVE on ESPN

VERONA, N.Y.: The previously announced light heavyweight showdown between former world champion Eleider “Storm” Alvarez (24-1, 12 KOs) and Michael “Cannon Handz” Seals (24-2, 18 KOs)— Saturday, Jan. 18 from Turning Stone Resort Casino — will air live on ESPN and the ESPN App (in Spanish) beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m.

Alvarez-Seals will be part of Top Rank on ESPN’s 2020 January kickoff schedule that also includes the Jan. 11 light heavyweight battle between Jesse “Hollywood” Hart (26-2, 21 KOs) and Joe Smith Jr. (24-3, 20 KOs) on ESPN, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Alvarez-Seals and a soon-to-be-announced co-feature will follow the undercard stream live on ESPN+, the leading multi-sport streaming service, starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts Cobalah Permainan Judi Online Terbaik Bersama Dengan lulzsecurity.com Sebagai Situs Bandar Agen Judi terbaik terpercaya dengan bonus deposit member baru
%d bloggers like this: