ARES Fighting Championship comes to UFC Fight Pass this Saturday

The main event will see Brazilian UFC veteran Ildemar Alcantara (26-13) take on firefighter Laurynas ‘Captain Lithuania’ Urbonanivius (12-1) in the main event. In the co-main event undefeated heavyweight Senegalese wrestling champion Oumar ‘Reug Reug’ Kane (0-0) will make his much anticipated MMA debut against the dangerous Sofiane Boukichou (6-3).

Taylor Lapilus (15-3), who went 3-1 in the UFC, squares off against top Brazilian prospect Marcos Breno (12-1) and the card will also feature a host of veteran names including Gregory Babane (19-11, 3-0 Bellator), UFC vet Lukasz Sajewski (14-4), Canada’s Jonathan Meunier (9-1, 1-1 UFC) , TUF & DWCS vet Josh Parisian (10-3) , former BAMMA champ Damian Lapilus (16-12-2), and Olympian Rizlen Zouak (3-1) faces undefeated Brazilian model Jamila Sandora (5-0).

ARES 1 Fight Card

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7pm GMT/2pm EST

Main Event
Light Heavyweight
Ildemar Alcantara (26-13) vs. Laurynas Urbonavicius (12-1)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight
Sofiane Boukichou (6-3) vs. Oumar Kane (0-0)

Bantamweight
Marcos Breno (12-1) vs. Taylor Lapilus (15-3)

Middleweight
Gregory Babane (19-11) vs. Glenn Sparv (21-6)

Welterweight
Noussourdine Imavov (7-2) vs. Jonathan Meunier (9-1)

Lightweight
Damien Lapilus (16-12-2) vs. Lukasz Sajewski (14-4)

Prelims – Facebook Live Stream – 10:15pm CET/5:15pm EST
(Prelims will take place after main card)

Heavyweight: Marat Aliaskhabov (2-1-1) vs. Moussa Togola (0-0)
Featherweight: Asikerbai Jinensibieke (19-8) vs. Joanderson Sa De Brito (11-2-1)
Women’s Bantamweight: Rizlen Zouak (3-1) vs. Jamila Sandora (5-0)
Heavyweight: Matunga Djikasa (3-1) vs. Josh Parisian (10-3)

Early Prelims – Facebook Live Stream – 5:50pm CET/12:50pm EST
(Early Prelims will take place before the main card)

Middleweight: Eslam Syaha (9-1) vs. Djati Melan (6-0)
Lightweight: Baba Nadjombe (7-1) vs. Mairon Santos (7-0)

--------------------ஜ۩۞۩ஜ--------------------

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

ufa Cá cược thể thao đỉnh cao tại nhà cái w88 có cả MMA võ đài idn depoqq adalah situs permainan judi online terbaik yang menerima deposit pulsa telkomsel dan XL. istanbul escorts
%d bloggers like this: